6420 110th St. Suite 103, Overland Park, Kansas 66211

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
913-553-4224

Mosquito Joe OF JOHNSON COUNTY Reviews

2142 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

This in one of the best services you can do for you and your guests, no mosquitoes at our house for the last 2 years! So worth it.

Bob W
Nov 12, 2018

We really enjoyed being able to use our backyard again! Let me know when spring services resume!

Ginger F
Nov 05, 2018

Love Mosquito Joe ! So nice to enjoy my yard without layers of bug spay on me that didn't even work most of the time. I tell everyone about this service. Thank you for each and every visit. Kim Kieffer

Kim K
Oct 29, 2018

Very impressed with almost complete eradication of mosquitoes. One suggestion for improvement is to have same technician perform service each time. I never saw the same technician twice and several times had to explain various areas to be treated and gates' access. Having the same tech each time would help facilitate continuity of service.

Kathy R
Oct 15, 2018

Always let me know when they are coming and if I have any special requests. Once when I still seemed to be having a problem, they came back to respray immediately.

Joan R
Oct 14, 2018

You have literally made outside fun (and SAFE) again! We love being outdoors, but the bugs often drive us indoors. In the past I have spent a LOT of money on citronella candles, bug sprays, and other chemicals to try to enjoy our deck. They were ineffective and smelly! I love your service!

Julie W
Oct 14, 2018

We love our bug free backyard!!!

Margie R
Oct 09, 2018

We love being able to go outside without being attacking by mosquitos!! Great service !

Jocelyn R
Oct 08, 2018

Thank you for following up with our previous problem/email. The respray definitely helped.

Marcy S
Sep 24, 2018

I always tell people we are happy with your service and recommend you.

Sarah H
Sep 18, 2018