6420 110th St. Suite 103, Overland Park, Kansas 66211

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
913-553-4224

Mosquito Joe OF JOHNSON COUNTY Reviews

2100 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I always tell people we are happy with your service and recommend you.

Sarah H
Sep 18, 2018

These applications work and are environmentally friendly.

Steve W
Sep 17, 2018

Iit really works , it is the second year we use them. I highly recommend them.

Irma S
Sep 16, 2018

I love mosquito joes! It works! There are no more mosquitos in my yard. It’s great to be able to go outside without putting bug spray on. I recommend them for every yard!

Jamie C
Sep 12, 2018

The staff at Mosquito Joe from the girl in the office that helps you to the people that come to your house to treat are great! I have a heavy wooded area behind my house and the mosquitoes were so bad! I just got my second treatment and it has worked so well at getting rid of the mosquitoes!

Christopher G
Sep 11, 2018

The crew was courteous and prompt. We had a backyard full of people on Saturday, and there was not a mosquito or chigger to be seen or felt. We have used Mosquito Joe before and will again.

Becky H
Sep 10, 2018

Great service!!! No mosquitoes and we live by a creek that sometimes has pooling so you know what they were up against! Very friendly when you call also!

Amy N
Sep 05, 2018

It is so nice to enjoy our backyard...even in the muggy heat...no pesky mosquitoes!

Shelly F
Sep 01, 2018

I recommend your service to all my friends and family!

Andy G
Sep 01, 2018

We enjoy sitting outside every day. Mosquito Joe makes this possible. The team that sprays the yard is quick and efficient. Thank you.

Sam W
Sep 01, 2018