6420 110th St. Suite 103, Overland Park, Kansas 66211

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
913-553-4224

Mosquito Joe OF JOHNSON COUNTY Reviews

1774 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I love Mosquito Joe! They are leaders in this new industry. I have used them at homes in Kansas, Texas, and Pennsylvania. Each franchisee has exceeded my expectations for an outdoor type contractor. They are so professional yet personable. I count each of them as friends who I welcome around my home. I know they would each go above and beyond. Most importantly, THIS SERVICE WORKS! The dogs don't get ticks and my guests do not get mosquito bites!!! Love MJ!

Rhonda S
May 25, 2018

Mosquito Joe makes it possible for us to spend hours in our yard!!

Mary T
May 22, 2018

Mosquito Joe makes it possible for us to spend hours in our yard!!

Mary T
May 22, 2018

As far as Mosquitos I don't see any....but there is one type of bug that seems prevalent when I'm mowing....it's a tiny bug that darts at my face and then backs off and then darts in again...there are often 10 or so of them circling at any time. Not sure if that type of bug is able to be defeated by your system or not...if so I'd appreciate an extra dose of what ever is necessary to "neutralize" them. Regards, Mike

Mike M
May 22, 2018

As far as Mosquitos I don't see any....but there is one type of bug that seems prevalent when I'm mowing....it's a tiny bug that darts at my face and then backs off and then darts in again...there are often 10 or so of them circling at any time. Not sure if that type of bug is able to be defeated by your system or not...if so I'd appreciate an extra dose of what ever is necessary to "neutralize" them. Regards, Mike

Mike M
May 22, 2018

On our second season with you. We haven't been able to sit outside for years because of our lush garden and shade. Because of your service we are able to enjoy the fruits of our labor. Thank you!

Michele T
May 22, 2018

The team was very friendly and seemed to be there to answer any questions I would have

Carren S
May 20, 2018

The price seems a bit much for how long it takes and also how offended you do it. We are outside all the time. It may be too early in the year to notice mosquitoes but with rain and humidity they will come. Last with homes being so close together we almost need their yards spayed to make a huge difference. Thanks

Andy G
May 19, 2018

Two years ago mosquito infestation exploded in our neighborhood. My back yard is like a park and became unusable. We saw elimination in our yard after first treatment and consecutive sprayings have kept them away. My family can enjoy “Papa’s Park” again without a single bite.

Steve W
May 14, 2018

We love mosquito joe. It definitely works better than other companies' mosquito spray. My main issue, though, is cost, which is why I'd put it below a 10 in terms of referring to neighbors. Also, it seems to wear off after only a week or two, but thankfully there are resprays. Overall, happy, but I wish the cost wasn't so egregious.

Brian C
May 13, 2018